Large Maryland Crabs

Hard Shell Crabs - (LARGE)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Excellent Review by Pamela
Overall Quality & Customer Experience
Best crabs I have had in years (Posted on 11/9/2017)
Excellent! Review by Joe D. ( New York, New York )
Overall Quality & Customer Experience
Great crabs and customer service (Posted on 9/18/2017)
One to Remember Review by Linda A ( Owings Mills, Maryland )
Hello to you and a Happy Holiday to you! My Uncle’s Birthday was 12-20-16 and he resides in Kentucky and love crabs. My Uncle is a retired Army Veteran and has two amputees. I reside in Maryland which is known for our BlueCrabs. My Uncle was so so happy and surprised, he called me to let me know that they were meaty and delicious. I will definitely continue to use you as well as let others know how Delicious they are as well as your stress less ordering process. Again Thanks so much! This made my Uncle’s Birthday a Birthday to remember. (Posted on 7/19/2017)
Happy & Delighted! Review by Debi M. ( Oak Ridge, NJ )
Can't tell you how happy and delighted this gift made to the 70th Birthday celebration!! Thank you for your help on the phone and for the delicious CRABS. (Posted on 6/19/2017)
Taste of home Review by Girard ( Durham, North Carolina )
They were delivered on time and they tasted great. We will do this again!!!! Tasted like home. (Posted on 5/16/2017)
Pleased & Happy Review by Joan L ( Branford, Connecticut )
This is the second time I am ordering from you & I am just as pleased as the first time I ordered.

Quick delivery & excellent crabs. I am one happy person.

Thanks, Joan
(Posted on 5/16/2017)
Flawless Again Review by Dan G ( Agawam, Massachusetts)
Flawless...again! We’ve been customers some time now and we have never had an issue. This particular time we were flying out to meet friends at their home in Indianapolis; so had crabs shipped to arrive the day after we did. They arrived on time, packed and spiced perfectly. Very fresh, lasted in the packaging cooler the two days it took for us to devour them. I’m sure our friends will be placing orders with you in the near future.


(Posted on 4/24/2017)
Terrifc as usual Review by Gene C ( Phoenix, Arizona)
Just wanted to provide feedback on the crab order we just received. As usual the crabs and delivery service were outstanding. Being able to easily order online is a breeze too. I really appreciate the fact that we can get steamed crabs so easily since there's none to be found in Arizona where we live. (Posted on 4/24/2017)
Have always been impressed Review by Don C (Charlotte, NC)
To be honest with you the jumbo crabs this time were rather disappointing. As usual, they arrived as expected and included an extra crab, 13 instead of the dozen. However they seemed like they had "been around too long" . When opening them most were on the dry side and the meat was difficult to get out. I'm sorry to tell you this but I feel being truthful is important. I've ordered at least 3 or 4 times before and have always been impressed. (Posted on 4/24/2017)
Exceptional Review by Aaron ( Fruitport, Michigan)
First of all this is my second order to date, and the crabs were outstanding; again. They are always shipped and delivered on
time. The seasoning and the taste was great. Right down to the packaging, which protects the order, and really keeps the crabs
fresh, and cold. Again the price was exceptional, since I live so far away, (Michigan). Every time I eat the crabs, I feel like I am
in Baltimore, and back in college. Of all things, keep those specials coming, which makes it affordable for me, because I love
seafood. In the near future, I plan to try some of your other menu items. Thank you again, for that seafood delight, steamed crabs.
(Posted on 4/24/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hard Shell Crabs - (LARGE)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Quality & Customer Experience
Hard Shell Crabs - (LARGE) 4.9 70