Crab Cakes - MD Jumbo Lump (5+oz)

Crab Cakes - MD Jumbo Lump (5+oz)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Just like being back in Baltimore! Review by Sabine
Overall Quality & Customer Experience
The best. Revives childhood memories of the best crab cakes in Baltimore. (Posted on 12/20/2017)
Awesome!! Review by Ms. C.
Overall Quality & Customer Experience
I live in Florida and have been a crab lover all my life. I usually cook at least 10-15 dozen blue crabs weekly for myself and my friends. I want so much to let them experience what I just experienced when I prepared these crab cakes. I'm sorry, but they will have to order their own. I will certainly tell them about them, and they know I'm never wrong when it comes to crabs. If not for the expensive shipping, I would request auto ship. They're the absolute Best! (Posted on 11/30/2017)
Excellent Review by Kim
Overall Quality & Customer Experience
I received these for my birthday from my daughters. They were absolutely delicious. I tried spreading them out further to last longer but they were too good. I'm planning on buying more instead. I am surprised that such good crab cakes are coming out of PA. Most places outside of MD don't know how to make a crab cake. (Posted on 11/30/2017)
Very Satisfied Customer Review by Dawn P. (Chicago, Illinois )
Overall Quality & Customer Experience
The crab cakes and crab mushrooms were excellent I will be ordering more in the future the were better than some of the ones at the high end seafood restaurants satisfied customer. (Posted on 10/5/2017)
Enough Said Review by Ralph G (Plain City, Ohio)
Always great. That’s all that needs to be said or written. Thank you. (Posted on 8/28/2017)
Awesome crab cakes Review by Pat (San Diego, Ca)
Picked some up at the airport when flying home. I am not a crab eater but these crab cakes have changed my opinion...absolutely delicious!!! We will buy again. (Posted on 5/25/2017)
My Go To Supplier Review by Monica S ( Douglasville, GA )
My order was delivered exactly as indicated on my order and the crab cakes were perfect. You are my go to supplier when looking for great crabs.

Thank you, (Posted on 5/16/2017)
AWESOME Review by Penny ( Shawnee, Kansas)
Crab cakes were awesome! Haven't tried the soft shell crabs yet, but many thanks for the upgrade. Packaging was great-order received frozen. One minor complaint is the shipping fee. I would certainly order more if the shipping was less. (Posted on 4/24/2017)
Great Service. Great Products Review by Angie G ( New Jersey)
Hi - I just wanted to let you know that I love all of the products I have ordered from you so far. The blue crabs, soft shells and crab cakes are the best! I especially want to thank you for my delivery last week. I ordered 3 dozen cooked blue shell, medium females on Thursday and they were delivere on Friday - less than 24 hours after putting my order in. Not only that - you upgraded my order to female Jumbo crabs! That was amazing. Thank you so much for doing that - you don't find too many companies that provide such great customer service and thoughtfulness! I will definitely continue ordering from you (I'm starting to run low on my crab cakes, lol) and will recommend you to friends and family as well.

Once again - thank you very much!
(Posted on 4/17/2017)
Loved It! Review by Laura G. (Boerne,Texas)
Everything was delicious. Best crab cakes I have ever had!!! Loved it! (Posted on 3/28/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Crab Cakes - MD Jumbo Lump (5+oz)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Quality & Customer Experience
Crab Cakes - MD Jumbo Lump (5+oz) 4.85 33